dinsdag 26 januari 2010

AC/DC and IRON MAN 2: new release

Malcolm was right when he talked about a 'new' album some time ago in a fan interview: a new AC/DC release is on its way. Through a collaboration between Marvel Studios and Columbia Records, AC/DC's music will be featured in Marvel Studios' "IRON MAN 2", the sequel to the 2008 blockbuster film. In addition, Columbia Records will release the album AC/DC: Iron Man 2 on Monday, April 19, 2010. AC/DC: Iron Man 2, features 15 classic AC/DC songs selected from ten of the band's studio albums, ranging from 1976 to 2008. The complete track listing can be found below. The album is available from Walmart as a 1 CD and through Amazon.com as a CD+ltd edition DVD that includes amongst other things the video "Shoot to Thrill" as recorded in Buenos Aires during the ongoing Black Ice tour. The DVD will also feature exclusive interviews, behind the scenes footage, and music videos.

Here's the clip:


1. Shoot to Thrill 2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation 3. Guns for Hire 4. Cold Hearted Man 5. Back in Black 6. Thunderstruck 7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 8. Evil Walks 9. T.N.T. 10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be 11. Have a Drink on Me 12. The Razor's Edge 13. Let There Be Rock 14. War Machine 15. Highway to Hell

The band also confirmed the awaited Scandinavian dates and Friday night of the Donnington Download festival.

1 opmerking:

mati_escalada zei

aguante argentina la puta madre!